top of page
  • offoutnottingham

Kids Theatre, Pantomimes and Shows in Nottingham

Winter 2022


Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall



Northern Ballet - The Nutcracker

16th – 19th November 2022

£26.50 – £45


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Pantomime

3rd December 2022 – 8th January 2023

£21.50 - £42


The Snowman - The Animated Film with Live Orchestra

11th December 2022

£12-£18.50

Earlier performance – a relaxed performance suitable for small children (under the age of 3) and babies. Later performance – children under the age of 3 will not be admitted.



Nottingham Playhouse



Dick Whittington Pantomime

25th November 2022 – 14th January 2023

£18-£45


Pinocchio

Sat 12 – Sun 13 November 2022

£13.50

Age 3-8


Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Thu 8 – Sat 31 December 2022

£13.50



Lakeside Arts




THE SINGING MERMAID – CHRISTMAS SHOW FOR FAMILIES

Friday 09 December - Saturday 31 December

*No performances: 12, 19, 25 & 26 Dec

£12.50-£14

Suitable for ages 3+


WE'RE GOING ON A BEAR HUNT

Thursday 17 November - Sunday 20 November

Thu-Sat: 10.30am, 1.30pm & 4.45pm

Sun: 11am & 1.30pm

£8.50-£10

Suitable for ages 2-5


TIN MAN

Sunday 27 November, 12noon & 3pm

£8.50-£10

50 minutes (no interval)

Suitable for ages 7+


MORGAN & WEST'S GREAT BIG CHRISTMAS MAGIC SHOW

Saturday 03 December - Sunday 04 December, 1pm & 3.30pm

£8.50-£10

1 hour (no interval)

Suitable for ages 6+



Nottingham Arts Theatre



Puss in Boots

3rd December – 18th December

£13-£18




Mansfield Palace Theatre and Mansfield Museum



Peter Pan

Sat 26 Nov '22 - Sat 31 Dec '22 - 150 minutes

Mansfield Palace Theatre

£13-£21


Santa in Love

Mansfield Museum - Sun 11 December 2022 - 40 minutes (No interval)

Adult £12 Child 2+ £9


Santa Saves Christmas

Age 2-7

Mansfield Museum - Tues 13 December 2022 - 40 minutes (no interval)

Adult £11.50 Child 2+ £9.50


Dick Whittington

Saturday 14 January to Sunday 22 January 2023 - 140 minutes

Mansfield Palace Theatre

£7.50


Ugly Duckling (Ballet)

Tues 21 February 2023 - 40 minutes (no interval)

Mansfield Palace Theatre

Adult £8 child £6

754 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page